Five Years and Going…

6 Comments

Amidst all the excitement and craziness real life had to offer me lately, I somehow missed my blog’s birthday! And until recently, I had this sinking feeling that I was one foot out the door with WoW and it was time to retire the blog. That’s not the case anymore. Yay!

My first post simply happened because I felt so strongly about something (in this case tree form being removed in Cataclysm) that I couldn’t keep it to myself anymore. And I have refused to shut up since.

I’ve met some great people in the blogging and Warcraft world, and I feel fortunate to be a part of such a wonderful community. *Gnome salute* You guys rock. I look forward to writing and sharing my sometimes wordy, sarcastic, and often random opinions as we go forth.

gnomepenance

So here’s to the fifth Blog-anniversary! (And yes, they grow up so fast…. five already!)

6 thoughts on “Five Years and Going…

Leave a Reply

