A Little Bit of Inspiration for MoP

2 Comments

The last couple weeks had me kind of down in the dumps. I positively hate Dragon Soul now – and I think Deathwing and the entire raid was the most underwhelming thing I’ve seen for any end-of-expansion big baddie. I found myself not really caring about the titles in it.

There were titles I’d have given an arm and leg to get in Cataclysm – like “Of the Four Winds”, “Dragonslayer” and “Firelord”. I thought all those fights were cool but sadly, time has sort of run out for me to get those. I hoped for a bit of inspiration from the Theramore scenario – but that just left me down too. And I was beginning to wonder if I should even consider playing in Mists or just walking away before my WoW life got worse. I was looking for a little bit of inspiration.

Well, I got some in the form of this awesome video that Zarhym was kind enough to share over twitter. I particularly love the music and art this video showcases. I’m so ready and so stoked for Pandaria! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Inspiration for MoP

    • I know what you mean – I kept waiting for the excitement to hit and I’m glad it’s finally happening. That video actually had me contemplating whether I wanted the collector’s edition or not haha!

Leave a Reply

