A New Platform … and a New Name …

2 Comments

Things are changing here! I’ve decided to finally switch blogging platforms and move over to wordpress. Couple reasons for this – I’m not a huge fan of blogger’s updated look for one, and since my other blogs are already over at wordpress, it would be nice to have them all at one place, under one author. I’m also going with a new name for the blog since I realised I’ve been writing less druid-specific stuff lately. There’s also the possibility that I might be changing mains in the upcoming expansion and while the thought didn’t seem quite real two years ago when I started The Dreamy Druid, its becoming more and more a possibility now.

The new name is Heals n Heels over at wordpress  – please update your blogroll and continue to read my musings over there. It’s just a new platform and a new name….but it’s the same blog with the same blogger =)

~ Mely

2 thoughts on “A New Platform … and a New Name …

    • Thanks! A guildie of mine was nice enough to make it for me. I gave them my design and told them what I wanted and voila, they magically made it happen hehe. Hurrah for buddies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

