Jetlag and Patch 5.1

2 Comments

I’m back! I had a blast but it’s great to be back. Life is strange for me at the moment – I am jetlagged and see sparklies in front of my eyes, and think its 5 pm when it’s really 10 am. When all of that is done, I shall have pictures up and ready to go.

As luck would have it, the day I come back happens to be patch day. Ha! I thought I had a lot of catching up to do but now, I know I have tonnes to keep up on. Atleast 5.1 patch notes will make for great reading material at 2 in the morning – which seems to be the time I’m currently waking up at >.<  That said, the patch seems to be bringing some really interesting changes – I can’t wait to get back into it and start healing again! :)

Hurray for patch day!

2 thoughts on “Jetlag and Patch 5.1

Leave a Reply

