The Sixth Screenshot….

1 Comment

Glow of Glow’s Branches kindly tagged me (egads….five days ago now) for the Sixes meme that’s been going around! The game is simple:

- Go to your images folder
- Go to the sixth subfolder
- Publish the sixth image
- Pass it on to six fellow bloggers

I will admit that my images are anything but all neatly in one folder. So I resorted to looking at my WoW screenshot folder….except there were two of those. Ah, the disorganised life of Mely. Unable to pick between them, I will be posting the sixth image from each of these folders.

In the older screenshots folder, I came up with:

A random run in heroic Nexus – but look – I’m a tree! Good times good times! *sniff*

And now to see what’s behind folder number 2….

Archaeology. Seriously?? Le sigh. It haunts me even here.
And I now tag….
One thought on “The Sixth Screenshot….

Leave a Reply

